Skip to content

Ruoff: Lovestories for Recorder solo

Original price £6.50 - Original price £6.50
Original price
£6.50 - £6.50
Current price £6.50
Request a quote

Lovestories is modern piece conprising of 4 movements or "stories" for solo recorder composed in 1990 by Axel D. Ruoff. The first story can be played on a treble or descant recorder, but the remaining stories are for treble recorder. This work is written in conventional notation and requires simple techniques such as glissandi.