Skip to content

Maxwell-Davies: Mrs Johnson's Tunes for Recorder Trio and Piano

by Schott
Original price £10.99 - Original price £10.99
Original price
£10.99 - £10.99
Current price £10.99
Request a quote


4 tunes for Recorder Trio (SSA) and piano by Sir Peter Maxwell Davies. Dedicated to the memory of Mrs Doreen Johnson, a teacher at Sanday School on Orkney, "Mrs Johnson’s Tunes" is an evocative collection of 4 pieces for junior recorder ensembles. Perfect for school concert, this work includes a relatively simple piano part.

  1. Whitemill Bay
  2. Click Mill
  3. Ploughing Match
  4. Farewell