Handel: 4 Sonatas for Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo

by Schott

4 Sonatas from George Frederic Handel's Op.1 Sonatas for Treble Recorder and Continuo. Edition by Edgar Hunt.

These sonatas were originally written for the recorder and are core repertoire for all recorder players.


  • Sonata in g minor (Op. 1, No. 2)
  • Sonata in a minor (Op. 1, No. 4)
  • Sonata in C major (Op. 1, No. 7)
  • Sonata in F major (Op. 1, No. 11)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed