Blow: Six Suites

by Stainer & Bell
Product Code: SABK5

Transcribed and edited by Howard Ferguson from:

The Second Part of Musick's Hand-maid (1689)

A Choice Collection of Lessons for the Harpsichord, Spinnet Etc. [1698]

A Choice Collection of Ayres for the Harpsichord or Spinnett (1700)

The Second Book of the Harpsichord Master (1700)

and the manuscript sources.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed