Skip to content

Baston: Concerto No. 6 in D Major for Descant Recorder and Strings

by Schott
Original price £9.99 - Original price £9.99
Original price
£9.99 - £9.99
Current price £9.99
Request a quote


Concerto No. 6 from John Baston's Six Concertos. Baston was regarded as an excellent recorder and flute player who worked with London opera orchestras in the early 18th century. His easy concertos anticipating the elegant melody of the early classical period enjoy great popularity representing a rewarding task for music school orchestras and advanced recorder players.

This edition is a piano reduction with a solo part.