Skip to content
Click here for our latest newsletter
Click here for our latest newsletter

Various: Recorder Quartets 5 - Bach and Vivaldi

by Zen-On
SKU ZO2100198


The fifth volume of Recorder Quartets presenting works by Bach and Vivaldi arranged for Recorder Quartet.


  • Vivaldi
    • Concerto in F
    • Largo from "La Primavera"
    • Allegro from "Concerti grossi, op. 3/12"
    • Largo from "Concerti Grossi, op. 3/10"
    • Allegro from "Concerti grossi, op. 3/11
  • J.S. Bach
    • Allegro from "Brandenburgisches Konzert Nr. 3 (BWV 1049)"
    • Gute Nacht from "Jesu, meine Freude (BWV 227)"
    • Ich will dir mein Herze schenken from "Matthäus-Passion (BWV 244)"
    • Buß und Reu from "Matthäus-Passion (BWV 244)"
    • Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd from "(BWV 208)"
    • Adagio from "Marcello, Oboe Concerto" from "Suite Nr. 2 (BWV 1067)"