Skip to content

Various: 10 Dances of the C16th-18th for Descant recorder and Piano

SKU UE14046

10 Dances of the C16th-18th arranged for Descant recorder and Piano. Originally part of the Dolmetsch Recorder Series. These would also work well on a tenor recorder.


  • Anonymus (16. Jhdt. England): The King's Mosrisco
  • Anonymus (16. Jhdt. England): Parthenia
  • Farnaby, Giles: Farnaby's Conceit
  • Farnaby, Giles: The Old Spagnoletta
  • Anonymus (16. Jhdt. Italien): La Nizzarda
  • Anonymus (16. Jhdt. Italien): La Caccia d'Amore
  • Anonymus (16. Jhdt. Italien): La Forlana
  • Chédeville, Nicolas: Bransle
  • Chédeville, Nicolas: Gigue I
  • Chédeville, Nicolas: Gigue II