Skip to content

Nadermann: 7 Progressive Sonatas for Harp

Sold Out
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
SKU AL20037
Written by François Joseph Naderman (1781-1835), Sonatinas Progressive, Op. 92 consists of a series of seven small sonatas. The level of difficulty alternates between intermediate and advanced as these can be played at different speeds but necessitates some strong technique as well as some pedal changes.

These Sonatinas Progressive, Op. 92 are still considered as some of the most famous pieces of the Harp repertoire today.

François Joseph Naderman was a classical harpist, composer and teacher at the Paris Conservatoire. His vocation was developed by growing up as the son of a Luthier Harp maker. He also wrote Sonatas for Harp, Harp and Cello, studies and other pieces.
Request a quote