Skip to content

Marshall: A Playford Garland for Recorder and Guitar

by Forsyth
Original price £0.00 - Original price £0.00
Original price £0.00
£8.95 - £8.95
Current price £8.95
Request a quote

Five bright and catchy settings of tunes from John Playfords "Dancing Master". Three are for treble - The Old Mole, The Irish Lamentation and Spring Garden. The other two, for descant, are Prince Ruperts March (well known to generations of recorder players) and The Fits Come On Me Now (a nifty Irish jig). The accompaniment is for guitar or keyboard.


  • The Old Mole
  • The Irish Lamentation
  • Spring Garden
  • Prince Ruperts March
  • The Fits Come On Me Now