Skip to content

The Collected Lute Music of Marco Dall’Aquila

1 review
Original price £15.00 - Original price £15.00
Original price
£15.00 - £15.00
Current price £15.00
Request a quote
The Collected Lute Music of Marco Dall’Aquila edited by Denys Stephens and John H. Robinson. A much expanded and augmented bound edition of the complete works of one of the great early Italian lutenists, printed over several years in Lute News, with additional information, introduction, inventory, concordances, commentary and bibliography; 32 pages of introduction, and 101 pages of tablature, all for 6-course lute, much of it not too technically demanding.