Skip to content

Ferguson: English Suite for Recorder Trio

by Forsyth
Original price £5.25 - Original price £5.25
Original price
£5.25 - £5.25
Current price £5.25
Request a quote
Five short and contrasting pieces in a pastoral vein, for a trio of descant, treble, and tenor recorders, by one of our most distinguished composers. These lilting pieces are sure to become a standard work in the recorder repertoire, and demand only a modest technique.