Skip to content
We're open! Please click here for more details.
We're open! Please click here for more details.

van Eyck: Der Fluyten Lust-hof for Descant Recorder - Volume 3

by Amadeus
4 reviews
Jacob van Eyck's Der Fluyten Lust-hof is the largest work in European history written for wind instruments. With themes and variations of the day, it is essential repertoire as well as being excellent study material!
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Dorothy D.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
excellent service

EMS shipped very promptly, and hold an excellent level of stock. the van Eyck is superbly well presented and excellent value.

Jeremy M.
United States United States
Wonderful collection

A must have for recorder players. Hours of enjoyment!

Annika A.
Sweden Sweden
The only book you need (all three volumes)

Van Eyck - what can I say? It's the ultimate recorder book. If you are a beginner, play the melody and when you're adventures enough you move on to the rest of the modes. Highly recommended!

Sally L.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Good service

Very good. Quick delivery and order exactly as expected.