Skip to content

Duarte: 7 Sinfonias in 5 Parts

by Corda
Original price £11.50 - Original price £11.50
Original price
£11.50 - £11.50
Current price £11.50
Request a quote
Consort music by a female composer of the 17th Century is something of a rarity. These works are in the English Consort tradition (one of the Sinfonie is a reworking of a Frescobaldi Recercar) dating from c 1640. Edited by David Pinto, with a biographical account by Rudolf Rasch.