Skip to content

Dowland: Music in 4 Parts for Viol Consort

by Corda
Original price £9.50 - Original price £9.50
Original price
£9.50 - £9.50
Current price £9.50
Pavans, Galliards, Almains and Corantos for 4 viols. A collection of eleven pieces arranged as four-part consorts (Tr, T, T, B) with alternative alto and treble clefs for the middle parts. Includes: "Queen Elizabeth Galliard", "Dr Cases Pavan", "Lady Laitons Almain", "Tarletons Resurrection", "Mrs Whites Nothing" and more.
Request a quote