Corrette: Premier Livre de Pieces de Clavecin (Oeuvre XIIIe)

by Broude Brothers
Product Code: BRDBBPF12


Facsimile of Corrette's First Book of Pieces containing 4 Suites Op.8 for Harpsichord.

  • Suite I in G Major
  • Suite II in D Major
  • Suite III in F Major
  • Suite IV in A Minor.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed