Skip to content

J S Bach – Six Trio Sonatas, Arranged for Two Keyboards

Original price £43.00 - Original price £43.00
Original price
£43.00 - £43.00
Current price £43.00
Request a quote

Two volumes (prima and seconda),

201 pages total

Edited and arranged by Francis Knights

  • A handsome hardback set of two volumes: prima and seconda
  • An arrangement for two keyboards of Bach’s six trio sonatas
  • Perfect for two harpsichords, clavichords or pianos.