Skip to content

Bach - Three Sonatas and Three Partitas for Solo Violin BWV 1001-1006

Original price £16.50 - Original price £16.50
Original price
£16.50 - £16.50
Current price £16.50
SKU BA5256
Request a quote
Urtext from the New Bach Edition – Revised (NBArev)
- The Bärenreiter standard edition, revised and newly engraved
- Based on most up-to-date state of research as published in the New Bach Edition – Revised
- With an informative Preface by Peter Wollny (Ger/Eng)