Skip to content

Bali: Introduction to the Avant-Garde for Recorder

Original price £16.99 - Original price £16.99
Original price
£16.99 - £16.99
Current price £16.99
SKU Z14734
Request a quote
Introduction to the Avantgarde is designed to arouse interest in contemporary music and create a personal relationship with unconventional forms of music and music-making among the age group most receptive to these, that is, elementary school children. The pieces that feature in it are in widely differing styles and by composers of different ages and levels of recognition: János Bali, Ádám Kondor, Gábor Kósa, György Kurtág Jr., Csaba Laurán, Dóra Pétery, Vera Rönkös, László Sáry, András Soós, Máté Szigeti andPéter Tornyai.