Skip to content

Bach: Little Preludes and Fughettes

by Henle
Original price £9.99 - Original price £9.99
Original price
£9.99 - £9.99
Current price £9.99
Request a quote

The “Six little Preludes for Beginners” were composed by J.S. Bach for his pianoforte pupils, followed by the little fugues and preludes which, along with their fughettas, served as preparation for the more difficult works of the “Well Tempered Clavier”.