Skip to content
We're open! Please click here for more details.
We're open! Please click here for more details.

J. S. Bach: Cello Suites 1-3 transcribed for Alto Recorder

by Zen-On
1 review
Contact us to order
SKU ZO2100176


Bach's infamous cello suites transcribed for Alto recorder by Frans Brueggen. This edition is in the bass clef.

  • Suite I BWV1007
  • Suite II BWV1008
  • Suite III BWV1009

These also provide a great challenge for bass players!

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Zoi A.
Greece Greece
Bach spartiti

Happy with this purchase! I hope to personally come and visit your shop one day. Greetings from Greece.