Antoniotti: 12 Sonatas for Violoncello and Basso Continuo

by Musedita

12 Sonate per violoncello e b.c., Amsterdam, s.a. [ante 1737], Opera Prima by Giorgio Antoniotti (1680- 1766)

This volume of sonatas from Opus I contains five sonatas for solo violoncello and basso continuo and seven sonatas for two violoncelli or two bass viols.

N.B. These editions don't include a continuo realisation.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed