Skip to content

Adams (ed.): Concert Repertoire for Recorder with Piano

by Faber
Original price £10.99 - Original price £10.99
Original price
£10.99 - £10.99
Current price £10.99
SKU 0571523862
Request a quote

Concert Repertoire For Recorder is a collection of 27 idiomatic arrangements and original pieces for beginner to Grade 4 player, with piano accompaniment, selected and edited by Sally Adams. There is also a smattering of pieces for variety and to encourage switching between instruments.

From Handel to Beethoven, Telemann to Schumann and original pieces by Sally Adams, Ned Bennett, Walter Bergmann, Doris Da Costa, David Gordon and Sarah Watts. These pieces are guaranteed to be a real hit on the concert platform!