Skip to content

J. S. Bach: Cello Suites 1-3 transcribed for Alto Recorder

by Zen-On
3 reviews
Original price £12.99 - Original price £12.99
Original price
£12.99 - £12.99
Current price £12.99
SKU ZO2100176
Request a quote


Bach's infamous cello suites transcribed for Alto recorder by Frans Brueggen. This edition is in the bass clef.

  • Suite I BWV1007
  • Suite II BWV1008
  • Suite III BWV1009

These also provide a great challenge for bass players!