Dandrieu: Second Livre de Pièces de Clavecin

by Broude Brothers
Product Code: BRDBBPF166
Contact us to order


Facsimile of Dandrieu's Second Book of Pieces for Harpsichord containing 6 Suites published in 1728.

  • Suite I in C
  • Suite II in F
  • Suite III in D
  • Suite IV in B Minor
  • Suite V in E Major
  • Suite VI in A Major
  • l'Aubade Divertissement in A Major.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed