Skip to content

Babell: XII Solos for a Violon or Hautboy with a Bass figur'd for the Harpsichord

Sold Out
Original price £17.75 - Original price £17.75
Original price
£17.75 - £17.75
Current price £17.75
Request a quote


Facsimile of Babell's 12 Sonatas for a Violin or Oboe and Continuo. This posthumous edition contains graces for each Adagio by Babell.

  • Sonata I in Bb Major
  • Sonata II in C Minor
  • Sonata III in F Minor
  • Sonata IV in G Minor
  • Sonata V in Eb Major
  • Sonata VI in F Major
  • Sonata VII in Bb Major
  • Sonata VIII in Eb Major
  • Sonata IX in Bb Major
  • Sonata X in Eb Major
  • Sonata XI in G Minor
  • Sonata XII in C Minor