Saltaire Contact Us

Our staff at Saltaire have over a hundred years experience of the Early Music Shop between them and are experts in choosing the right instrument, building instruments and everything Early Music. 

Our Staff

Peter Booth Saltaire Manager and Sales
Anthony Calvert Workshop Manager and Used Instrument Agency
Stephen Robinson Warehouse Manager
Annabel Booth Sales Advisor
Robert Sudall Sales Advisor
Barry Holder Recorder and Viol Technician
Sheila Bottomley Accounts
Heather Sager PR/Marketing and London Exhibition

 

Phone Us

(+44) 01274 288100

 

Email Us

Sales & General Enquiries sales@earlymusicshop.com
Manager & Sales peter@earlymusicshop.com
Workshop, Sales & UIA anthony@earlymusicshop.com
Workshop & Building stephen@earlymusicshop.com
Sales Advice annabel@earlymusicshop.com
Sales Advice robert@earlymusicshop.com
Recorder Repairs barry@earlymusicshop.com
Accounts sheila@earlymusicshop.com
PR/Marketing and London Exhibiion heather@earlymusicshop.com
Exhibitor Bookings ann@earlymusicshop.com
x