Skip to content

Robertson: Treasures of the Celtic Harp

by Mel Bay
Original price £16.99 - Original price £16.99
Original price
£16.99 - £16.99
Current price £16.99
SKU MLB97226
Request a quote

Kim Robertson is one of America's premier Celtic Harp soloists. Her technique and range of expression are extraordinary as illustrated in this book containing the selections from her highly acclaimed CD Treasures Of The Celtic Harp . This book contains all of the selections from Kim Robertson 's Treasures Of The Celtic Harp except Sailor's Hornpipe. Includes access to the online performance video.


  1. Boundless
  2. Etude
  3. Fairly Shut Of Her
  4. Flowers Of The Forest
  5. Glenlivet
  6. I Love My Love In The Morning
  7. Londonderry Air [Danny Boy]
  8. Luminous Sea
  9. Merrily Kiss The Quaker
  10. Miss Brown's Fancy
  11. Moving Cloud
  12. New Leaves
  13. Sailor's Hornpipe
  14. Shule Aroon
  15. Sleep Soon Ida Mornin'
  16. The Water Is Wide
  17. Tree Of Liberty
  18. Waulking O'the Fauld