Skip to content
We're open! Please click here for more details.
We're open! Please click here for more details.

Telemann: 6 Partitas "Die Kleine Kammermusik" for Soprano Recorder

by Amadeus
1 review
SKU BP2400


Telemann's 6 Partitas for soprano recorder and continuo. These can also be played on violin, flute, oboe and tenor recorder.

  • Partita 1 in Bb Major TWV 41: B1
  • Partita 2 in G Major TWV 41: G2
  • Partita 3 in c minor TWV 41: c1
  • Partita 4 in g minor TWV 41: g2
  • Partita 5 in e minor TWV 41: e1
  • Partita 6 in Eb Major TWV 41: Es1
    Customer Reviews
    5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
    Write a Review Ask a Question
    • Reviews
    • Questions

    Thank you for submitting a review!

    Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

    Filter Reviews:
    kathleen R.

    After playing the descant recorder for 55 years I've finally and painfully started to learn the treble. I need the consolation of something that is glorious to aim at even if I can't play it yet. My brain runs away with the music and my fingers are very confused indeed . But it's worth trying my best for because they are so beautiful