Skip to content
We're open! Please click here for more details.
We're open! Please click here for more details.

van Eyck: Der Fluyten Lust-hof for Descant Recorder - Volume 1

by Amadeus
4 reviews
Jacob van Eyck's Der Fluyten Lust-hof is the largest work in European history written for wind instruments. With themes and variations of the day, it is essential repertoire as well as being excellent study material!
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Annika A.
Sweden Sweden
The only book you need (all three volumes)

Van Eyck - what can I say? It's the ultimate recorder book. If you are a beginner, play the melody and when you're adventures enough you move on to the rest of the modes. Highly recommended!

Jenny S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Eyck descant recorder book volume 1

Brilliant - really interesting to play this music. I would recommend as can be done on tenor as well.

James W.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Lovely music and great service

Arrived promptly and my consignment was split up so that it arrived quickly. The music is exceptional ... a great thick book of solos from a famous work in the repertoire.

Rebecca B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Wonderful Collection

Great collection of Van Eyck’s work. Swiftly delivered by EMS